IBO

Search IBO's Web site
 
Staff Directory
Office of the Director
Ronnie Lowenstein
Director
212-442-0225
ronniel@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Frank Posillico
Deputy Director
Budget Analysis and Process
212-341-6043
frankp@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Ana Maria Ventura
Assistant Deputy Director
212-341-6046
anav@ibo.nyc.ny.us

George Sweeting
Deputy Director
212-341-6044
georges@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Lisa Neary
General Counsel
Legal and Intergovernmental Affairs
212-341-6041
lisan@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Doug Turetsky
Chief of Staff / Communications Director
Media Relations, Publications,
Intergovernmental,
IBO Administration & Operations
212-442-0629
dougt@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Arao Ameny
Communications Assistant-Social Media
212-341-6089
araoa@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Tara Swanson
Communications Assistant
212-341-6081
taras@ibo.nyc.ny.us


Social and Community Services
Paul Lopatto
Supervising Analyst
212-341-6054
paull@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Lauren King Biscone
Budget and Policy Analyst
212-341-6084
laurenb@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Christina Fiorentini
Budget and Policy Analyst
212-341-6091
chirstinaf@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Bernard O'Brien
Senior Budget and Policy Analyst
212-341-7361
bernardo@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Nashla Rivas-Salas
Senior Budget and Policy Analyst
212-341-6094
nashlar@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Economics and Taxes
Michael Jacobs
Supervising Analyst
212-341-6047
michaelj@ibo.nyc.ny.us

David Belkin
Senior Economist
212-341-6048
davidb@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Debipriya Chatterjee
Economist
212-341-6092
debipriyac@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Martin Davis
Labor Economist
212-341-6093
martind@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Julie Anna Golebiewski
Senior Economist
212-341-7364
julieannag@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Geoffrey Propheter
Budget and Policy Analyst
212-341-7363
geoffreyp@ibo.nyc.ny.us


Housing, Environment,
and Infrastructure
Elizabeth Brown
Supervising Analyst
212-341-6086
elizabethb@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Justin Bland
Budget and Policy Analyst
212-341-6088
justinb@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Sean Campion
Budget and Policy Analyst
212-341-6090
seanc@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Alan Treffeisen
Senior Budget and Policy Analyst
212-341-6052
alant@ibo.nyc.ny.us


Education
Raymond Domanico
Director of Education Research
212-341-6049
raymondd@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Stephanie Kranes
Budget and Policy Analyst
212-341-6085
stephaniek@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Liza Pappas
Budget and Policy Analyst
212-341-6051
lizap@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Joydeep Roy
Senior Economist
212-341-7360
joydeepr@ibo.nyc.ny.us


Yolanda Smith
Senior Budget and Policy Analyst
212-341-7365
yolandas@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Sarita Subramanian
Budget and Policy Analyst
212-341-6087
saritas@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Diana Zamora

Budget and Policy Analyst
212-341-7367
dianaz@ibo.nyc.ny.us


Office Administration and MIS
Indera Segobind
Director of Administration
212-341-6042
inderas@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Deanice Jenkins-Hadley
Administrative Assistant
212-442-8697
deanicej@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Yolanda Lopez
Administrative Aide
212-442-0227
yolandal@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Monserate Fernandez
MIS Director
212-341-6080
monseratef@ibo.nyc.ny.us

Hasnul Chowdhury
Desktop Support Specialist
212-341-6082
hasnulc@ibo.nyc.ny.us